Heartland Volleyball Officials Association

Membership List
Name               Home Telephone  Work Telephone    Addl. Number
   E-Mail Address         

Michelle Blair       309-664-6388   309-735-0269     309-824-7998
   merna21@aol.com
Glenn Block      309-728-2393                    309-728-2393
   glennblock@hotmail.com
Tim Brownlee         812-455-2513   812-455-2513
   butch.brownlee@comcast.net
Jori Cooper          309-808-1917       815-252-2824
   cooperj@husd4.org
Sylvester Davis     309-287-0104            309-287-0104
   slyque3@gmail.com
Karen Deany                         217-735-1413
markar317@outlook.com
Terry Dupureur                        
tdupur@gmail.com
Danny Ehlers                        309-830-5608
   dan.twincity@yahoo.com
Jason Fields                        309-838-0595
   fieldsfamilydad@gmail.com
Kathy Findlay       815-383-3371    815-383-3371
   kfindlay5757@yahoo.com
Debra L. Ghere      309-723-6344309-662-7722    309-825-6306
   sdghere86@frontier.com
Jim Grimsley        309-662-9678309-823-9746                         james.grimsley@ferrero.com
Amber Gruenloh      309-533-1496    309-828-6983    309-533-1496
    acgruenloh@gmail.com
Penny Grusy                         309-747-3039
grusyp@unit11.org
Steve Harr                                          309-838-5224 
    vbfamily4@frontier.com
Lisa Huth           309-829-6904                309-261-0807
lisa.huth.a4pb@statefarm.com
Denise Hutton       815-358-2808                    815-867-0909
   bdzmjhutton@gmail.com
McKenzie Hutton       815-358-2808                  815-848-7281
   mckenziehutton@gmail.com
Jeff E Keller         309-275-9409
   jkeller808@gmail.com
Emily Knox                                     217-828-1713
   19knoxemily@gmail.com
Joe Krones                                          309-846-8393        mccoy1994@hotmail.com
Lyndsey Leitz                                  815-471-5332
   lindseyleitz27@gmail,com
Greg Linder                                         309-828-1900
  gmtk@comcast.net
Andy Mardis         309-662-7740    309-766-2275
  andy.mardis.balm@statefarm.com
Kim Martin                                         815-848-2629
  bkmartin34@yahoo.com
John Nafziger                             309-275-6976
  john.nafziger007@gmail.com